St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas, (727) 381-2300Taylor Five Star Review

By |2020-02-16T11:47:51-05:00February 16th, 2020|Categories: 5 Star Reviews|Tags: , , |

I would recommend Taylor Shallenburg and Sean McQuaid to all of my friends and family. Taylor was extremely professional and courteous. She had a lot of patience with my many questions and really took the time to explain everything in detail. She is hands down the best! She answered all of my questions accurately and efficiently. Thank you both for everything!

St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas, (727) 381-2300Elaborate Five Star Review

By |2020-02-08T16:52:47-05:00February 8th, 2020|Categories: 5 Star Reviews|

The last thing any normal/ sane person (I know) enjoys doing in their off-time is needing to go through the trials & tribulations {pun} of looking for, interviewing and retaining legal counsel/ representation. That is, unless/ until they encounter a dynamic duo such as these two - Sean McQuaid & Jonathon Douglas. Unfortunately, I'm bound by NDA's and am unable to divulge into much detail on how these guys have increased my quality of life, but felt I owed it to them to at least drop a quick note here and "pay-it-forward", so to speak. What I CAN say is that if I was able to go back in time to the moments following the event I ultimately leaned on them for assistance with and change anything, I wouldn't! Not. One. Thing. These guys are the epitome of diligence & integrity (among other desirable characteristics one would want someone in their inner-circle to reflect). Better said - These two were/ are a beacon of all that is righteous in the "spirit of the Law". Their keen education and experience commingled with an astonishing aptitude to resolve my questions and concerns was consistently unwavering and all-encompassing. When the time came for them to receive payment for their services, I realized I would have been just as happy if they had taken more than originally agreed upon. Even if their efforts resulted as a failure, I'd be remiss if I had a "sour grapes" mentality after seeing them fight tooth and nail on my behalf. I hope we don't have to meet again but if the time ever calls for me to bring in the big guns, I am beyond grateful in knowing they're just a phone call away. If you're reading this and are on the fence about entertaining this Firm for representation, good for you! You're likely where I was when I needed to find someone I could trust to do the job and do it right, the first time around. For what it's worth, spare yourself any more anguish and see what McQuaid & Douglas have to say. P.S. I was not paid or compensated in any way for leaving this review, I'm just an eccentric.*

St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas, (727) 381-2300Best Lawyer 5 star Review

By |2020-02-02T10:49:30-05:00February 2nd, 2020|Categories: 5 Star Reviews|Tags: |

Sean Mc Quaid , The Best Lawyer You Could Ever Have ! I Was Involved In A Car Accident , And Neither Insurance Company Cared About Our Injury Or Wellbeing. After Two Weeks Of Waiting For Answers For Help To Get Treatment For Our Injuries To No Avail . I Reached Out To The Law Office And Spoke To Taylor Who Immediately ! Got Us Care That We Needed. Without Their Help It Wouldn't have Turned Out Well For Us . Thank You So Much Mr McQuaid . Also Thank You So Much Taylor Shal .

St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas, (727) 381-2300Courtney Five Star Review

By |2020-01-19T09:05:28-05:00January 19th, 2020|Categories: 5 Star Reviews|Tags: , |

Working with Jonathan Douglas was a great experience! He was thorough and always kept me abreast of how the case was progressing and what to expect at different steps. He did an excellent job explaining various avenues we could take. You can tell he really cared about what was in my best interests. If I ever have the need of legal services again, I will most certainly reach out to him. Thank you for everything!

St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas, (727) 381-2300Mr McQuaid Five Star Review

By |2020-01-05T11:06:18-05:00January 5th, 2020|Categories: 5 Star Reviews|Tags: , |

There are not enough good things that I can say about Mr. McQuaid. He is a fantastic lawyer that exudes intelligence and charisma. In my opinion finding a good lawyer is like finding a good mechanic, its not easy, but once you find a good one you instantly know they are the right person. Upon the first meeting I had with Mr.McQuaid, I knew he was the right man for the job and that he was going to do everything possible to help me in the most dire situation I had ever experienced. I trusted Sean and his legal team, literally putting my life and future into his hands, and I believe they went above and beyond in helping me. I will be a client of Mr.McQuaid for as long as I am alive, I would not even think of considering any other lawyer, legal team, or law office. The customer service and attention to detail is tremendous, his knowledge of the law is sharp, and he made me feel like he really cared. When I am asked by others for a good lawyer in Florida no other name comes to mind other than Sean McQuaid. I really hope this review helps other people who are in need of a great lawyer. This lawyer is the real deal, I honestly believe that going to any other lawyer is a waste of time and money. When your future is at stake there is no time to waste, call Mr.McQuaid, he will help you.

St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas, (727) 381-2300Motorcycle Five Star Review

By |2019-12-22T09:36:09-05:00December 22nd, 2019|Categories: 5 Star Reviews|Tags: |

I would highly recommend Sean and Taylor. I was involved in a motorcycle accident and reached out to them for assistance with the insurance company. Taylor was very helpful and answered all of my question, she was always available when I needed her. Sean was very nice and informative of how everything would work. My case was successfully resolved quickly with all of their hard work and efforts. I would use them in the future and recommend to my family and friends.

St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas, (727) 381-2300Hit & Run Five Star Review

By |2019-12-15T14:30:57-05:00December 15th, 2019|Categories: 5 Star Reviews|Tags: |

"September of 2018, I was involved in a hit & run. The local sheriff’s department never placed the witnesses information in the report & the video footage at the local business was not able to obtain a visual of the truck that hit me, & drove off. Jonathan Douglas, took my case when most attorneys would not even look at it. Jonathan and his team, treated me like family and were with me every step of the way. Because of his determination, fight, and no nonsense communication with the insurance company, we were able to reach a settlement for my medical injuries; placing money in my pocket. I cannot say thank you enough to Jonathan, Taylor, & the rest of his team. When you have this law firm on your team and in your corner, you are not just a client or case for them, you become family. From someone that works in the auto accident industry, I have rarely come across an attorney that treats his clients like Jonathan does. He works the case from every possible angle as if it were his own case." ~Shaun H. | Google